HONOLULU COUNTY RULES REPRESENTATIVES – BY DISTRICT #

17 Liz Moore 808-255-2121 liz@lizmoorecvg.com
18
19 Pat Saiki 808-737-4016 patsaiki@yahoo.com
20 Gladys Hayes (808) 737-0071
21
22
23 Eric Eads 808-371-2937 eric.thomas.eads@gmail.com
24
25 Rory Toomey 808 595-8570 N/A beverly2008@aol.com
26 Jack James 808-386-8608 jjamesed@gophawaii.com
27 Leilani Ng (808) 392-3881 liliharepublicans@gmail.com
28
29
30 Jennifer Anderson (808) 888-9276 jennifer@gophawaii.com
31
32
33
34 Francie Whitfield 808-221-4933 flow828@gmail.com
35
36 Shirlene Ostrov (808) 7222313 sdostrov@aol.com
37 Mary Smart (808) 627-1220 mghsmart@yahoo.com
38
46 Scott Noltie (808) 258-2431 Cokonutree@gmail.com
39 Daniel de Gracia II (808) 688-2736 (808) 927-9396 daniel.degracia@gmail.com
40
41 Brett Kulbis 352-1698
42
43
44
45 Stephen Hinton n/a (808) 306-5935 shinton@marisco.net
47 Boyd Ready (808) 638-8462 (808) 306-9307 boyd@gophawaii.com
48 James Berry
49
50 Miram Hellreich 808-284-3235 808-284-3235 mhellreich@gmail.com
51 Carol Thomas 255-5527 kaneohecaol@hawaii.rr.com