HONOLULU COUNTY DISTRICT AND PRECINCT LEADERS as of March 12, 2017

Caucus meetings including election of 2017-2018 Officers were held in February and March 2017.  Most of the

results are available as of March 12, 2017 and are listed for you.

To find your precinct/district go to http://www4.honolulu.gov/vote/

If no leader is listed for your precinct, contact your District Chair.  If no District Chair is listed, contact

County Chair Larie Manutai c/o HRP Headquarters, 808-593-8180, or e-mail to info@gophawaii.com.

AS OF 3/12/2017 —

District Precinct Title First Last Home Ph Cell Ph email
17 Chairman Ben Alfelor 808-391-9697 ben.alfelor@gmail.com
1 President Frederic Tudor 808-398-5658 808-398-5658 frederictudor7@gmail.com
2 President Nancy Monahan 808-387-9396 fancynancymonahan@gmail.com
3 President Sylvia Gedeon 808-389-9966 sylvia.gedeon@gmail.com
4 President Maureen Duffy 808-395-9927 mduffy3@hawaii.rr.com
18 Chairman
1 President Susan Halvorsen 808-741-3240 susankehaulani@yahoo.com
3 President
4 President Kimo Sutton 808-783-6322 kimos@me.com
19 Chairman Mark Blackburn 808-228-3019 mblackburn@aol.com
1 President Carolyn Blackburn 808-228-3019 mblackburn@aol.com
20 Chairman Mike Palcic 808-737-1372 808-255-5633 mikepalcic@yahoo.com
3 President Gladys Hayes 808-737-0071
4 President Mike Palcic 808-737-1372 808-255-5633 mikepalcic@yahoo.com
21 NoQuorum
22 Chairman  Kathryn  Henski  islandsong@sbcglobal.net
23 Chairman John Kim 808-988-3349 808-780-5901 john@3155alani.net
4 President Warren Lim 808-216-2210 w.lim@hawaiiantel.net
5 President Linda Kramer 808-988-7270 808-218-8070 lindadramermail@gmail.com
24 Chairman
25 Chairman
26 Chairman
27 Chairman Leilani Ng 808-392-3881 liliharepublicans@gmail.com
28 Chairman
29 Chairman
30 Chairman Jennifer Anderson 808-838-9276 jennifer@gophawaii.com
3 President P.M. Azinga 808-383-9949 a1a1azinga@gmail.com
31 Chairman Eric Ching 808-478-9866 808-478-9866 eric.ccrepair@gmail.com
3 President Stephanie Starr 808-783-8478 stephanie.starr95@gmail.com
32 Chairman
33 Chairman
34 Chairman Dan Douglass 808-295-0783 dlmedouglass@gmail.com
1 President Phil Nasca 808-386-4661 patriotonhi50@aol.com
3 President Dan Douglass 808-295-0783 dlmedouglass@gmail.com
35 Chairman Maryann “Mele” Songsong 808-671-0101 808-295-8422 melesongsong@msn.com
36 Chairman Rita Kama-Kimura 808-8640520 seeknfind@hawaii.rr.com
1 President Rita Kama-Kimura 808-8640520 seeknfind@hawaii.rr.com
2 President Charles Aki 808-3411018 boaki@hawaiiantel.net
3 President Kai Li 808-6232759 olohekaili@gmail.com
37 Chairman Emil Svrcina 808-627-0281 808-256-6473 emilsvrcina@gmail.com
1 President Carlina McCue 808-258-0661 johnandcarlina@hotmail.com
2 President Katherine Kupukaa 808-623-7070 808-351-8514 katherine4eversoy@yahoo.com
3 President Scott Smart 808-627-1220 75270.3703@earthlink.net
4 President Mark White 808-492-1113 808-875-3532 markkenwhite@hotmail.com
38 Chairman  Headrick  Hunkin  808-677-7517  headrickhunkin@wearelighthouse.org
39 Chairman Daniel de Gracia II 808-688-2736 808-927-9396 daniel.degracia@gmail.com
1 President Mark Wideman 808-635-1841 iluvkauai@yahoo.com
2 President Daniel de Gracia II 808-688-2736 808-927-9396 daniel.degracia@gmail.com
40 Chairman  Kurt  Fevella 808-864-4634  lionkurt1@gmail.com
41 Chairman Brett Kulbis 808-352-1698  bkulbis@reagan.com
42 Chairman Arthur Yri 808-393-1395 yriarthur@outlook.com
1 President Tracey Clay-Whitehurst 808-744-5469 808-754-7427 traceykw@hotmail.com
3 President James J Bowman 808-888-5227 808-462-2173 jjbj337@yahoo.com
43 Chairman
44 Chairman
45 Chairman Stephen Hinton n/a 808-306-5935 shinton@marisco.net
1 President Helen Kekuna 808-623-2540 808-285-8198 kekunag001@hawaii.rr.com
2 President Sherri Wilmarth n/a 808-753-0985 srcallies@gmail.com
46 NoQuorum
47 Chairman Rhonda Welsch 386-576-4308 rwelschgop@gmail.com
2 President Antya Miller 808-342-8557 808-638-8462 millera012@hawaii.rr.com
3 President Lynne Hansen 808-388-2672 hansenl@byuh.com
4 President Clifford Soares 808-265-0999 cliffordsoares@gmail.com
48 Chairman Boyd Akase 808-2285817 boydakase@aol.com
1 President Mari Berry
3 President Eddy Kemp 808-247-4149
49 NoQuorum
50 Chairman Corinne Waterhouse 808-261-6242 808-343-8554 totowaterhouse@gmail.com
2 President Fern Mossman 808-741-6126 808-741-6126 fern.mossman@gmail.com
3 President Mike Braham 808-261-8351 mikebraham@gmail.com
51 Chairman Carol Thomas 808-261-1146 808-255-5527 kaneohecarol@hawaii.rr.com
2 President Peter Di Rocco 808-200-4832
3 President Andrew Conboy 808-349-3353 captainjims@hawaii.rr.com
4 President Ione Gumpfer 808-261-1146 808-222-5912 igumpfer@aol.com