HONOLULU COUNTY PLATFORM REPRESENTATIVES BY DISTRICT #

17 Joseph Murray 808-282-5525 yarrumj2@gmail.com
18 Kimo Sutton 783-6322 kimos@me.com
19
20 Mike Palcic (808) 737-1372 (808) 255-5633 mikepalcic@yahoo.com
21
22
23 John Kim 808-988-3349 808-789-5901 john@3155alani.net
24
25 Carol White 808 531-6737 N/A crwhite@hawaii.rr.com
26
27 Leilani Ng (808) 392-3881 liliharepublicans@gmail.com
28
29
30
31 Eric Ching (808) 478-9866 (808) 478-9866 eric@ccrepair@gmail.com
32
33
34 Phil Nasca 808-386-4661 patriotonhi50@aol.com
35
36 Rita Kama-Kimura (808) 8640520 seeknfind@hawaii.rr.com
37 Emil Svrcina (808) 627-0281 (808) 256-6473 emilsvrcina@gmail.com
38
46 Scott Noltie (808) 258-2431 Cokonutree@gmail.com
39 Daniel de Gracia II (808) 688-2736 (808) 927-9396 daniel.degracia@gmail.com
40 Kurt Fevella (808) 864-4634 lionkurt1@gmail.com
41 Brett Kulbis 352-1698
42
43
44
45 Bill Nations (808) 637-6124 (808) 554-0940 bill006@hawaii.rr.com
47 Janell Yim (808) 386-1911 kianajanell@gmail.com
48 Eddy Kemp 247-4149
49
50 Fern Mossman 808-741-6126 808-741-6126 fern.mossman@gmail.com
51 Henry Vincent 372-4090 henryvincent3@gmail.com